Art Every Day 5: A Bad Example of Origami- for Westin!

One day my nephew Westin and I decided to make some origami from a kit he received. He did not think much of my frog or butterfly. Today I thought that for him,I would try it again. Here is my fish. it took me 15 minutes and several tries. Don’t laugh. Who would think folding paper would be so difficult?? About my Art Every Day Challenge…

a white goldfish for westin

About caffeineravings

I am fighting 40 with fierce opinions and fab obliques (thanks Ab Ripper X). I work in corporate communications where I make it my mission to wade through the mind-numbing business speak and tell employees in a few simple fresh words what they need to know. My blog is my place to rant about what gnaws me today. And to give my stream-of-conscious mind a little legroom...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Art Every Day 5: A Bad Example of Origami- for Westin!

  1. Kelly says:

    I will make sure Westin sees this!!

  2. Nathan Urban says:

    You’ll work your way up to these in no time.

Leave a Reply

